daniil-silantev-SDoMyyylpnc-unsplash.jpg

HELPING TO RESTORE THE WATERSHED VIA COLD WATER

RESTORATION

backed by science

 

check out the cold water bypass presentation here:

ENDORSED BY:

icl.JPG
f01cb1_2fcbd695cbcb410fb07d6219e3c02af6_mv2.gif
NO+TAG-RIVERKEEPER.png
wildlife.png
IRUlogoclearbackground.png
Capture.JPG

to help support the cold water bypass, please considering emailing our regional and state representatives.

Governor Brad Little - governor@gov.idaho.gov

Senator Jim Woodward - jwoodward@senate.idaho.gov

State Representative Heather Scott -hscott@house.idaho.gov
 

IDAHO FISH AND GAME DEPARTMENT

Chairman, Idaho Fish and Game Commission; Greg Cameron

MagicValley.Commissioner@idfg.idaho.gov

Commissioner Panhandle Region; Dave Bobbitt

panhandle.commissioner@idfg.idaho.gov

Director Ed Schriever ed.schriever@idfg.idaho.gov

IDFG Panhandle Region Supervisor Charles Corsi

charles.corsi@idfg.idaho.gov

Deputy Director IDFG

scott.reinecker@idfg.idaho.gov


OTHERS

Director, Department of Lands; Duston Miller

dmiller@idl.idaho.gov

Chairman, Idaho Water Resource Board; Jeff Raybould

jeff@raybouldbros.com

Director, Idaho Water Resources; Gary Spackman

gary.spackman@idwr.idaho.gov

Area Manager, Priest Lake Supervisory Area;
Dan Brown DBrown@idl.idaho.gov

thumbnail_IMG_0071.jpg